Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413550
  • 2587 Selwyn Rd 19
  • Langford, BC V9B 4V4
  • $135,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 895 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

BEST PRICED DOUBLE WIDE IN LANGFORD FOR A QUICK SALE! Kitchen and bathroom has been renovated, just move in and enjoy! Lovely garden with pond and sitting area, Large covered deck for privacy and it keeps your outdoor furniture protected, the perfect outdoor space, in rain or shine! The kitchen has a large move-able island featuring additional cabinets and sitting area! The sun room has lots of potential and gives you access to back yard and storage shed. ARBUTUS RIDGE ESTATES offers immaculate grounds, storage space for RV's and boats for $30 pr m., plus a community center. This park is pet friendly with no age restrictions. Single carport with additional parking. Lovely community with plenty of nature walks! You'll love it!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413550
  • Price$135,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage895
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2587 Selwyn Rd 19
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4V4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Visitors, Carport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Screens

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market23
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.