NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413544
  • 1500 Elford St 404
  • Victoria, BC V8R 3X8
  • $495,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1169 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Bright and spacious 2 bed/2 bath corner suite in a super convenient location. Just a few blocks to downtown (20 min. walk) steps to Stadacona Centre (restaurants, bakery & convenience store) and around the corner from Royal Jubilee Hospital. The suite features fresh paint, wood flooring (under carpet) updated kitchen with quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, contemporary backsplash, and under cabinet lighting. Excellent floor plan including separate dining area, in-suite laundry and a master bedroom with walk-in closet and 3-piece ensuite. Entertain on the sunny west facing patio which overlooks beautiful oak trees. The gas F/P and hot water are included with the strata fees and the unit also includes a secure parking spot and a storage locker. The building is both child and cat friendly.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413544
  • Price$495,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,169
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1500 Elford St 404
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3X8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Hobby/Work Rm, Meeting Room

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories6

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 13th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.