Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413500
  • Lot 5 Pt 6 Terrott St
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0X2
  • $229,900
  • 4000 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Duplex Ocean View Lot. Located in Sookes Town Core. Cleared and ready. Quick Possession possible here. On Sewers, City Water in a great location to run Home Cottage Business, Daycare potential, Air bnb, endless possibilities. Lot borders Sooke Rd and Terrott St, access off Terrott St,No Building Scheme,and no time limit when to build on this lot.(No GST either,existing lot,May want to confirm with your accountant) Lot 5/6 Terrot is available again, Lot 4 just had unconditional cash deal, duplex lots great views


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413500
  • Price$229,900
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.09
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 5 Pt 6 Terrott St
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0X2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Serviced, Cleared

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.