REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413459
  • 3964 Oakwinds St
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 3B3
  • $869,999
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2236 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Location, Location, Location! This home is located in the sought-after neighborhood of Saanich, and is ready for all of your renovation and design ideas. Offering 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, over 2200 SQFT, this listing is not to be missed. Step into your main level living featuring a large living space with a living, dining and eating area that all steps out onto your expansive deck. The main floor has 3 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms, great for the whole family. Downstairs offers a fully suited space with its own dining area, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom, plus a large family room and partially finished basement with laundry and storage. The back yard is low maintenance, flat, fully fenced, perfect for the kids and pets to run around and play. The area is fantastic, close to all of your amenities, UVIC/Camosun, local eateries, plus it offers fantastic transit options. Do not miss your chance to view this home, call today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413459
  • Price$869,999
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,236
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3964 Oakwinds St
  • SubdivisionSE Mt Doug
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 3B3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Braefoot
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.