NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413446
  • 470 Foster St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6R7
  • $929,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1522 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Open House Sunday July 14th 11AM-1PM- Welcome to Seaside living at its finest! Offering brand new, top of the line construction from award builder GTMann. Just steps to public beach access sits two fantastic new duplex homes. Featuring spacious, open floor plans, hard wood flooring throughout, large entertainment sized kitchens, two bedrooms plus den, and three bathrooms. The master bedroom features a spa like ensuite, and the other bedrooms are roomy, great for the whole family! Super-efficient heat pumps and gas furnaces. Views, views, views from both units! These homes offer large, flat, completely private, rear yards and are fully fenced for your enjoyment. Matching spacious 96 square foot shed for all your outdoor storage needs. No strata fees & pets are welcome! Stroll into Saxe Point Park or the village for all your shopping and entertainment needs!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413446
  • Price$929,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,522
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address470 Foster St
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6R7

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Level, Private

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.