NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413443
  • 7111 West Saanich Rd 203
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $342,500
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 666 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

Welcome to Q-West: a collection of 24 condominiums located in the heart of Brentwood Bay Village. Featuring an open concept layout and high quality finishes including quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, and electric fireplaces, these bright and spacious units are sure to impress. Other highlights include underground parking, storage lockers, and ample bike storage. Conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants, shops, marinas, and public transit, Q-West offers an unparalleled lifestyle in one of Victoria’s most sought after communities. Unit 203 features 1bed/1 bath and a large private balcony and designer selected colour scheme.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413443
  • Price$342,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage666
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7111 West Saanich Rd 203
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Amenities

Elevator, Garbage Removal, Recycling Program, Building Common Costs

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.