REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413442
  • 1229 Muirfield Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 6T2
  • $1,079,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 2877 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Elegant resort style living with included golf membership at Nicklaus designed Bear Mountain 36 holes of Golf, this home was commissioned to a superior standard. Interior is modern & artistic, with an open concept that encourages entertaining. Chef’s kitchen with premium appliances & granite counters. Dining rm opens to phenomenal outdoor living space overlooking picturesque mountain & forest views with partially covered patio with fire pit. Spacious living rm enhanced with FP. Regal master retreat with walk-in, 5pc ensuite & private deck. 2nd bedroom enjoys 3pc ensuite. Laundry rm & 2pc bath complete the level. Walkout lower offers rec rm with FP, adt’l bedroom or office, storage & garage access. Sprawling wrap around patio surrounded by easy-care landscaping. Privileged location with world class amenities within walking distance including: restaurants, fitness facilities, shops, the Mountain Market & extensive nature trail system to explore! Victoria and Inner Harbour a short commute


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413442
  • Price$1,079,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,877
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1229 Muirfield Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6T2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas, Rec Rm

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Shingle-Wood

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Golf Course < 1KM, Sloping

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market74
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.