REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413428
  • 1404 Mckenzie Ave 5
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 1A1
  • $649,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2243 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Just finish all strata renovation, Please check with supplement for details. Nestled into & surrounded by parkland, set back away from the street, this complex offers a pleasant location close to UVic(2.4KM), Braefoot Elementary School (200M), Cedar Hill Middle School (1KM), University Height Shopping Center (1KM) ,parks, shopping & public transportation (1min walking). The lowest price (670k) for townhouse offers over 2200sqft in this area. The main level has a galley style kitchen with peninsula & adjoining Eating area, Powder Room, formal Dining area, Living room with gas FP, & access to the private patio. Upstairs there is a Master suite with walk thru closet & ensuite, 2 generous sized bedrooms, & full bath. The lower level is great w/oversized single garage, huge Rec Room, rough-in for another Bathroom, Laundry and tonnes of storage. Mckenzie Mews is an exclusive, well run, self managed 7 unit complex. Just finish attic and roof work on May, 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413428
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,243
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1404 Mckenzie Ave 5
  • SubdivisionSE Mt Doug
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 1A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Windows Aluminum, Windows Thermo, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 Braefoot
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market91
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.