NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413424
  • 1083 Tillicum Rd 311
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 7L7
  • $468,888
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1041 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Your Gorge Pointe waterfront lifestyle awaits! Moor your boat at the private marina and live on a beautiful waterway that leads to Victoria's Inner Harbour. This well maintained 3rd floor, 1000sq.ft+ 2 bed and 2 bath suite has an open floorplan with great space utilization in the living area and a large master. The unit has expansive views down the Gorge waterway and Olympic Mountains. gas fireplace, in-suite laundry with an updated kitchen. Enjoy what this fully remediated complex has to offer - fitness room, guest suite and private dock with a covered gazebo and the complex is surrounded by parks. A short stroll to restaurants, shops, grocery stores and the Gorge causeway. Pet and BBQ's are permitted, no age restrictions and no rentals allowed. Come and greet your new neighourhood!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413424
  • Price$468,888
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,041
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1083 Tillicum Rd 311
  • SubdivisionEs Kinsmen Park
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7L7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Guest Suite, Rec Room, Clubhouse, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean, Moorage
  • RoofTar & Gravel, Tile
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.