REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413407
  • 317 Bessborough Close
  • View Royal, BC V9B 3M3
  • $1,199,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2274 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

Oceanfront executive living! Private 3 bedroom 3 bath custom built home on the shore of Esquimalt Harbour in View Royal. 2275sq’ over three floors facing directly west towards Price Bay. Level entry to the living, dining and kitchen level with views from every room. The kitchen and all bathrooms have been tastefully updated including new cabinets, granite counters, soaker tub and more. There are multiple decks to enjoy the private 7710sq’ lot which slopes gently to the ocean below. A private deck is also steps above the ocean below in your private bay. There are two master bedrooms up the custom spiral staircase, each with walk in closets & ensuites. They also share access to another private deck. A third guest bedroom is on the top floor. The home is located in an exclusive 6 lot private community of oceanfront homes, truly a rare offering. Come enjoy the sunsets, views, ocean and private oak & arbutus trees in a beautifully peaceful location. Visit website for video presentation


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413407
  • Price$1,199,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,274
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address317 Bessborough Close
  • SubdivisionVR View Royal
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3M3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • RoofTorch-on, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Cul-de-sac, Private, Serviced, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market133
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.