Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413399
  • 7570 Tetayut Rd 60
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2H4
  • $347,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1167 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Lovely renovated 2 bdrm 2 bath home located in the 55+ community of Hawthorne village. This home sits on a corner lot, one of the largest in this park. Upgrades include new kitchen and bathroom soft close cabinetry, quartz counters, beautiful backsplash, heated tile flooring with upgraded deluxe tiled shower in the en-suite, new cork flooring and rugs throughout. Main bath has also been upgraded with a beautiful Soaker tub. Retractable awning, newer hot water tank, shed...the list goes on! Home currently has the full set up for an electric car charging station. Charger will be removed, but the wiring will remain. Full sprinkler system - even has the drip system for the hanging baskets. Absolutely immaculate and shows like new. Completely move in ready!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413399
  • Price$347,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,167
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7570 Tetayut Rd 60
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2H4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceiling Fan, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Wndw/Bay, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop, Flrs/Cork

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood, Washer, Freezer

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Awnings, Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Storage Shed, Workshop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.