REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413371
  • 930 Peace Keeping Cres
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P4
  • $659,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2311 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

OPEN HOUSE Saturday September 14th 2-3:30. QUALIFIES FOR PTT Exemption (SAVE $$$)!! READY FOR YOU TO MOVE IN!! AWESOME VIEWS!! VERY ENERGY EFFICIENT. This contemporary designed 4 Bed 4 Bath 3 level family home is in a brand new subdivision at the end of Jacklin. Main level features a spacious entry, 2 pce powder, grand great room offering generous sized kitchen, island w/eating bar, solid plywood boxes, dining area and large bright living room w/gas fireplace and access to the deck. The upper level features three bedrooms including a spacious master w/walk-in closet & 4 pce en-suite, laundry and 4 pce bath. The lower level has many potential uses with it's bedroom, bathroom and large rec space. Includes a Heat Pump and a 2-5-10 New Home Warranty. INCLUDES Quality Appliances.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413371
  • Price$659,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,311
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address930 Peace Keeping Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.