REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413362
  • 7310 Thornton Hts
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1L8
  • $319,900
  • 68825 SqFt, 1.58 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Ocean View Lot located in the World renowned SilverSpray Development. This blasted and prepared lot has impressive architectural plans already drawn up for it that are included in the sale (The cost was approximately $30,000) Welcome to Silverspray a huge Oceanfront, seaside development approximately 45min from Downtown Victoria, surrounded by Parks (East Sooke Park, around 5000 acres) and Ocean. An ideal place to call home. This lot is quite private and has a site already approved and close to a quick build, with some Ocean Views, located on Thornton Heights.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413362
  • Price$319,900
  • Square Footage68,825
  • Acres1.58
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7310 Thornton Hts
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1L8

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Cul-de-sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market139
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.