REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413354
  • 2292 Mountain Heights Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1M4
  • $749,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2971 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

OPEN HOUSE SAT AUG 17 11:30-1:30. Welcome to this Brand new OCEAN VIEW home located in the desirable Stoneridge Estates. This 5+ bedroom, 3 bathroom home, offers nearly 3000 square ft of luxury, with a 2 bedroom Legal and Self contained suite down. 9ft Ceilings in Suite, own laundry and hydro meter, could rent out for around $1500 a month. Great layout with open concept living area. High efficiency forced air heating and cooling upstairs, classy tile finished gas fireplace in living room, quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and hardwood floors throughout all living areas. Covered patio up to enjoy the Ocean views. Priced to sell at $749,900 plus GST. Seller just spent $5000+ on Sound Proofing between Suite and House.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413354
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,971
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2292 Mountain Heights Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1M4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Electronic Air Filter

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Porch

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.