Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413337
  • 3508 Myles Mansell Rd
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P3
  • $699,888
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2323 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Modern, quality built home by award winning Gary Sandhu. Offering over 2300 sq ft this 4 bedroom home has three floors for you to sprawl out on, easily meeting all your family's needs. On the lower level there's a rec room with a wet bar, bathroom and bedroom. The main floor is where you'll find the kitchen which features quartz countertops, dining area and living room with an electric fireplace. On the third floor there are 3 bedrooms and the laundry room. Flooring includes tile and high end laminate. The house has been plumbed in for gas and central vacuum. This home will be ready for you by the New Year!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413337
  • Price$699,888
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,323
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3508 Myles Mansell Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Bar, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.