Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413314
  • 897 Admirals Rd 41
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2P1
  • $579,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1658 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

OCEAN VIEWS, Best end Unit Privately tucked away in a Park-like setting at Sea Haven Estates. NEWLY RENOVATED BOTH LEVELS ALL NEW FLOORING, NEW PAINT THROUGHOUT AND MORE! Largest back garden & walk out patio for entertaining, BBQ’s & for children or dogs to play in! Boasts 1,658 sq. ft Foyer Entrance Gracious providing a Spacious floor plan through out the 2 levels. Very Bright end unit, a large master bedroom his & hers closets & Skylight in Ensuite Bath, Main living & dining areas great for Entertaining & walk out to your newly built upper deck to enjoy further the Ocean Views! Walk outside steps to access the E & N trail & short walks to the Ocean side & Naval Base. Centrally located near Golf Courses, great Amenities and bus routes. Retirees, working Professionals or Families no age restrictions! EXCELLENT VALUE NEWLY RENOVATED & NOT TO BE MISSED! O H Sat. 1:00-3:00pm


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413314
  • Price$579,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,658
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address897 Admirals Rd 41
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2P1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesStorage In Suite, Eating Space
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.