Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413275
  • 6600 East Sooke Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A4
  • $1,649,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2935 SqFt, 3.51 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OPEN HOUSE Sunday Aug 25. (1-3) Oceanfront 3.5 ac. estate-like property. Drive through unique south facing gently rolling manicured lawns and gardens to a beautiful, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom almost new home. Level entry main floor designed to take best advantage of the views. Extra bedrooms, studio and family room on lower level with patio on the ocean side perfect for family and entertaining. Enjoy easy access from medium low bank to pebbled beach via new stairway with landing designed to attach to future deep water dock. Or stroll out to the private point to watch the sunset. There is a separate boat and RV garage. Amazing yard has lots of room for future tennis court, swimming pool and or horse paddocks. Zoning allows separate cottage. The area is not subject to the Speculation or Vacant Home tax. Enjoy fishing, sailing, hiking or relaxing in the natural beauty of East Sooke.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413275
  • Price$1,649,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,935
  • Acres3.51
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6600 East Sooke Rd
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingGarage Double, RV
  • GaragesDetached, Attached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Ceil Vaulted, HRV Unit, Storage In Suite, Workshop

Heating

Baseboard, Wood Stove, Fire Insert, Floor Radnt

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Cement Fibre Siding
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed, Workshop, Water Feature

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Level, Private, Wfront: Ocean, Cleared

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.