NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413267
  • 2757 Strathmore Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3X3
  • $860,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1472 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Amazing opportunity for a Land Assembly on a prominent street corner in the Langford Core. One of FOUR adjacent lots that once combined will make up +/- 0.67 of an acre, including +/- 170 feet of frontage on both streets! Arguably the best site location for re-development in this area, this piece of land is destined for a landmark building with direct sight-lines from Goldstream Ave. Langford's Official Community Plan calls for densification of this area to support population growth projections and would love to see a large building here proven by recent approvals in the core. Must be purchased in conjunction with 2749, 2753 Strathmore Rd and 2798 Scafe Rd. Unique and equally rare development opportunity to purchase and assemble FOUR lots at once with this potential. The hard work is done, have your Realtor contact for more information.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413267
  • Price$860,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,472
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2757 Strathmore Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3X3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Wood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Storage Shed, Workshop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.