REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413254
  • 7182 West Saanich Rd 302
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $485,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 947 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Welcome to The Cedars at Roundabout Square. This building by Story Construction is of unparalleled quality, superior finishing and located in the heart of beautiful Brentwood Bay! The kitchen boasts a gas range, quartz countertops, soft-close cupboards, a breakfast bar, and stainless steel appliances. Open concept, over-height ceilings and tons of windows give you a spacious feel, with no paucity of natural light. Master bedroom is on the other side of the unit from the 2nd bedroom; Complete with a 3 piece ensuite and walk-in closet. Full size in-suite Laundry. Have your morning tea or coffee on the covered deck, the location couldn't get much better. Walking distance to all levels of school, bus routes, grocery store, banks, pharmacies, walk-in clinics. Enjoy your breakfast steps away at Beauregard Cafe, or the popular Zanzibar. The Mill Bay ferry is right down the road so you can skip the Malahat when heading up island and stop for a drink on the patio at the Brentwood Bay Lodge!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413254
  • Price$485,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage947
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7182 West Saanich Rd 302
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Stone

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.