NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413252
  • 1124 Esquimalt Rd 402
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 3N4
  • $345,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1176 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Homesold Real Estate Corporation

Top Floor - 3 bedrooms - Corner Unit. This unit is the size of a house with space to spare. Large corner living and dining room combination with windows on 2 sides for summer cross-breeze. Sun-room balcony to use year round. Updated kitchen with smart cupboards, clean counters and new flooring. New light fixtures and glass fronted closet doors for the polish on the edges. Your unit is spacious, roomy and bright. Freshly painted, updated modern bathroom and 3 bedrooms to accommodate guests, children & hobbies without crowding. Great location on the way to everything: Country Grocer, Serious Coffee, leisure centre, ice-rink just right across the road; golf course minutes away. Bus or drive into town for a short commute from a quiet, leafy neighbourhood. Walk down to Spinnakers & the Inner Harbour via the picturesque West Song Walk Way. Boat Launch, rock climbing, Macaulay Point, Saxe Point & Cairn Park all in walking distance. Family friendly building!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413252
  • Price$345,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,176
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1124 Esquimalt Rd 402
  • SubdivisionEs Rockheights
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3N4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Hobby/Work Rm, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Controlled Entry, Storage In Suite

Appliances

Dishwasher, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.