Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413237
  • 1325 Bear Mountain Pkwy 207
  • Langford, BC V9B 6T8
  • $382,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 836 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Immaculate 2 bedroom condo at Ponds Landing in Bear Mountain! Home of the world-famous Jack Nicklaus designed golf course. Great floor plan offering a separate office space, a stunning kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, master bedroom with ensuite bath & walk in closet, large windows and high ceilings. Enjoy the beautiful views of Mt. Baker & Mt. Finlayson from the large private balcony. Features also include in-suite laundry, cozy fireplace, secured underground parking & storage locker. Pets & rentals allowed. Amazing amenities just a few steps away: Fitness center, pool, hiking & biking trails as well as tennis courts, and multiple dining options. Just 10 minutes from Millstream shopping area and the rest of Langford! A true hole in one :) (2nd bedroom doesn't have a closet, but has window)


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413237
  • Price$382,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage836
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1325 Bear Mountain Pkwy 207
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6T8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Security System

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Stone

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market73
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.