REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413217
  • 7583 Central Saanich Rd 26
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B6
  • $199,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1116 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Beautifully maintained 2 bedrooms/1 bathroom manufactured home in great condition offering spacious rooms, vaulted ceilings, skylights, gleaming laminate flooring + carpeting – love and care throughout! All you need to do is move in & enjoy this gem! Fantastic Large Kitchen with loads of cupboard & counter space, Dining area. Spacious Living room with bay window, Bright & roomy Sunroom with glass doors leading to Kitchen as well as sliders leading to awesome patio with access to the lovely back yard. Just steps from clubhouse & mail pick-up. Located in sought after adult (55+) Country Park Village, minutes from all amenities. Park offers a club house, guest suite ($15.00 per night). No rentals, pets OK with approval. This one won't last, call now!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413217
  • Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,116
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7583 Central Saanich Rd 26
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, French Doors, Skylight, Storage In Suite, Ceil Vaulted, Flrs/Lino, Storage Separate, Wndw/Bay

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Awnings, Guest Accommodations, Storage Shed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.