REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413197
  • 2103 Fernwood Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2Z1
  • $1,075,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 2270 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Situated in an amazing location in the heart of the trendy Fernwood Village and steps from everything including major bus routes is this beautiful character triplex. This unique Queen Anne heritage house is proudly presented to Victoria's market by the same owner of over 18 years. Fully restored with 10 foot ceilings, four bay windows, original Queen Anne stained glass, winding staircase, three fireplaces, coved and coffered details, original mouldings and hardwood floors throughout. Upstairs is a 3 bedroom suite, on the main floor there is a large 2 bedroom suite, and a third 1 bedroom carriage house suite. House surrounded by mature English garden. The options are endless - rent out all three suites or occupy a suite and rent the others out. 50 year roof, 200 amp service, laundry in all suites, and ample parking. The Victoria Heritage Foundation grants will fund up to 50% of future exterior repairs, and the owner will offer up to a $30,000 rebate for exterior painting.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413197
  • Price$1,075,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,270
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1898
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRevenue Triplex
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2103 Fernwood Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2Z1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.