REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413184
  • 1020 View St 606
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
  • $489,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 948 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Homesold Real Estate Corporation

Open House Sat. Aug. 10, 1-3pm. Located walking distance to all that Victoria has to offer. This very well kept 2 bed/2bath condo is in a very well kept steel and concrete building. Just under 1,000 sq.ft. with a nice flow throughout. Both bathrooms have their own showers, so no more waiting for your turn. You’ll find a sauna, gym, whirlpool, meeting room, storage room, workshop, bike storage, and your own secure underground parking spot. An amenity list this long is harder to come by in other buildings. Almost 100 ft2 balcony with 2 entrances. In-suite washer and dryer. Huge storage locker ~4’x 8” freshly re-done with aromatic cedar. Newer carpets and blinds. Guest room with French doors. If solo, guest room would make a perfect light filled office or games room. Pets and rentals are allowed. With a walk score of 98, you really next to it all. Festivals, different neighbourhood villages, farmer markets, grocery, entertainment, all a short stroll away.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413184
  • Price$489,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage948
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1020 View St 606
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Bike Storage, Exercise Rm, Hobby/Work Rm, Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories17

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.