Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413183
  • 290 Island Hwy 102
  • View Royal, BC V9B 1G5
  • $334,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 871 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Open House Sat July 20th 1:00 - 2:30pm. Located on the quiet side of the building this above ground unit looks out to the gardens and bbq area. Lots of morning and early afternoon sun on this patio!! A great building for over 55 plus. Lions Cove is meticulously maintained and has lots of amenities with dining hall, lounge area, bbq area, and guest unit .Pride of ownership in this unit with laminate flooring, a bright open kitchen with a large pass through to the dining area. Great laundry room with lots of storage. Master is spacious with walk in closet and a full bathroom. Second bedroom is ideal for an office or den. This unit is private, bright , clean and ready to move into! Rentals allowed and small pets welcome. A really nice and friendly place to call home!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413183
  • Price$334,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage871
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address290 Island Hwy 102
  • SubdivisionVR View Royal
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 1G5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Shingle-Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.