Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413124
  • 456 Pandora Ave 414
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0E3
  • $998,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 843 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Sub-Penthouse located on the waterfront of Victoria's Inner Harbour. Steps from sea plane/ferry terminus, Chinatown, downtown, Songhees/Vic West, Galloping Goose Regional Trails, David Foster Walkway, Johnson St. bridge, shops, restaurants, bars, clubs, brew pubs and more. Comes with parking, launch your kayak/SUP/canoe directly into the ocean from secured area or enjoy the skyline from the roof top patio w bbq/kitchen/washroom common area. Sexy, elegant, intimate and breathtaking; steel and concrete 2 bed/2 bath unit that is zoned for short term rentals has tremendous views of one of Canada's most picturesque locations. Curved windows of floor to ceiling walls allows for many decorating and entertaining options. Bonus: 38.05% off your property tax bill until 2027. By appointment only, this is a unique opportunity as you'll quickly discover upon viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413124
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage843
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleConversion
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address456 Pandora Ave 414
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0E3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Rec Room, Clubhouse, Meeting Room, Kayak Storage, Roof Top Patio, Shared BBQ, Garbage Removal, Building Common Costs, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • ConstructionConcrete Reinforced
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Patio, Awnings, Outdoor Kitchen

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Corner

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.