REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413090
  • 827 Fairfield Rd 407
  • Victoria, BC V8V 5B2
  • $508,800
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 688 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to City Place. This is a great opportunity to own in an upscale, concrete and steel building in downtown Victoria. A quiet location, yet just a short stroll to Beacon Hill Park, the Inner Harbour, and all of downtown Victoria's shops, restaurants & entertainment. This stylish, well maintained 1 bedroom + den condo boasts hardwood floors, an open-concept kitchen with granite counter tops, gas fireplace in the living room, and from the balcony you'll enjoy beautiful views towards the attractive grounds of St Ann's Academy. There's secure underground parking, a gym, separate storage locker and in suite laundry. As per strata bylaws, rentals, pets, and all ages are welcome!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413090
  • Price$508,800
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage688
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address827 Fairfield Rd 407
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 5B2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Rm, Rec Room
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Steel and Concrete

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.