Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413075
  • 7210 Wallace Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S8
  • $2,499,000
  • 892544 SqFt, 20.49 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

CENTRAL SAANICH 20 ACRES! 2 Storage Facilities. 9700 Sq. Ft. and 4800 Sq. Ft. Warehouse number one: 125 x 59, ceiling height 20 Ft. Additional Refrigeration Area - 59 x 34 Warehouse number two: 78 x 58, vaulted ceiling height 27 Ft. ALR land currently planted with barley, level, good access from two roads, high visibility area! Bring your ideas! Great potential for a new Country Winery, Grow your own Hops and open your Cottage Brewery, Bring your Horses and build your new Stables or how about build your family a new home and farm this beautiful pastoral property! Call now for your special viewing!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413075
  • Price$2,499,000
  • Square Footage892,544
  • Acres20.49
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7210 Wallace Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.