NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413067
  • 2760 Scafe Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3W7
  • $769,000
  • 6 Beds, 2 Bath, 2418 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Large lot, in Prime rezoning for high density multi family, and high rise area. Flat with services all on the Road. Sold with 2754 Scafe (408019).


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413067
  • Price$769,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,418
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2760 Scafe Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3W7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, Cathedral Entry, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Lino, Workshop, Light Pipe

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Storage Shed, Fenced Yard/Full

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum, Windows Storm

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.