NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413023
  • 520 Constance Ave
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6N4
  • $520,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 860 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

**Location** Location** Location** Close to Everything and just a block away from ocean, this property is being sold for it's land value. BC Assessment still showing land value based on the previous zoning. Average land value of neighbouring plots are way more. Great for contractors, builders, anyone searching for a prime piece of land or a handy & enthusiastic first-time home Buyer to hone their skills. This rancher style home is little over 850 sq. ft and sitting on a 4250 sq. ft. square lot zoned as RM1—Multiple Family Residential. There is 1Bed+Den and 2Baths (both 2 pcs & no shower). Right now, there is no laundry facility in the house, but good possibility to merge both bathrooms into a single 4pcs Bath + Laundry area. The house was used as a day program for adults with disabilities and recently rezoned to RM1. Currently vacant; quick possession possible. Open SUN 11:00am to 1:00pm OR call your Realtor today for a private viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413023
  • Price$520,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage860
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1905
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleFixer-Upper, Land Value Only
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address520 Constance Ave
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6N4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water

Interior Features

Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Microwave, Range Hood, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationSee Remarks

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.