NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413011
  • 1016 Lodge Ave
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 3A8
  • $669,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1782 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Solid 1962 three bedroom, one bathroom home in the popular Swan Lake area. This home offers two levels, with two Bedrooms on the main, Bathroom, Kitchen, Living Room with gas fireplace, and an addition of Family Room off the back. There is a third Bedroom down with Recreation Room and Laundry area. The lower levels offers "Suite Potential" and has an enclosed workshop under the original drive under carport. Lots of off-street parking with a large single car carport which has storage and utility shed. The home is very solid but will require updating, with the upside of potential "Additional Accommodation". Bonus of updated Gas Furnace and hot water, Gas Fireplace, and some Vinyl Windows.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413011
  • Price$669,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,782
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1016 Lodge Ave
  • SubdivisionSE Swan Lake
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3A8

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Carport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.