Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 413001
  • 2035 Rivers Crossing
  • Highlands, BC V9B 6R6
  • $979,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 2693 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

**OH SAT 11-1PM**Welcome to this incredible 2017 built Bear Mountain view home at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. This modern family home features a spacious and inviting entry way which leads into a great room flooded with natural light. The main level also features a stunning master bedroom, laundry room, office/den and a designer kitchen with high end kitchen aid appliances, quartz counter tops and large island with eating bar. Downstairs you will find 2 additional, generously sized bedrooms, a theatre room, flex space and plenty of storage area in the crawl space. Two sliding doors on the lower level walk out to an immaculate, fully fenced back yard that receives sunlight throughout the day. This home also features a desirable double garage, 4 split ductless heat pump units & gas on demand hot water. Located walking distance to the Westin hotel, Jacks pub, hiking & biking trails, North Langford rec, salt water pool and 2 world renowned Nicklaus designed golf courses.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #413001
  • Price$979,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,693
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2035 Rivers Crossing
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6R6

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Baseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Screens

Fireplaces

Electric, Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • RoofTorch-on, Asphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Stone

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Cul-de-sac, Golf Course < 1KM

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.