Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412998
  • 111 Cls
  • Victoria, BC V0V 0V0
  • $55,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Retail store/Gift shop for sale! Located in the heart of Chinatown with high traffic of locals and tourists. Well established and unique business. Option to utilize pre-existing ventilation, grease trap and other plumbing for many business ideas. *Please do not approach owner or staff. Viewing by appointment only.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412998
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address111 Cls
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0V 0V0

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market40
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.