Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412996
  • 17002 Wickanninish Rd
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1K0
  • $350,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1060 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

YOU WILL LOVE THIS HOME WITH ALL THE SPACE INSIDE -OUTSIDE! ROOM FOR AN RV/CAMPER! Parking at rear of lot right beside back door (allows for level entry walk in). Port Renfrew is just a 2 hour scenic drive from Victoria, or 2 hours from Nanaimo! Port Renfrew Cottage is located at the center of town with views overlooking Port San Juan Bay, this comfortable fully furnished, self-service visitors cottage has all the amenities! Has 3 bedrooms and can sleep up to 9 people. Open concept kitchen, dining, living room and outdoor spaces for relaxation and entertainment. A great investment in a Town that is growing. On Town water and sewer. Internet/Telephone available. Make this one your home or your get away home or your holiday or full-time rental property. You will love the outdoor area with a fire pit -deck. Full garage. Growing up in Port Renfrew when it was a logging town, and then now seeing a whole new town with a large part of the businesses and people involved in eco-tourism.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412996
  • Price$350,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,060
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address17002 Wickanninish Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1K0

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Porch, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Corner, Serviced, Treed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.