NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412995
  • 300 Plaskett Pl 5
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6G4
  • $2,450,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 4026 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This Luxurious OCEANFRONT Contemporary home offers an unparalleled West coast lifestyle. Boasting the premier position & floorplan in this private enclave of homes with direct Southern Exposure and sweeping views. Watch the Cruise ships pass by from your walkout rear terraced stone patio that is situated directly off your sophisticated and recently renovated grand Chef's Kitchen with Dual Islands. Well appointed and Custom built, be impressed with the abundance of natural light, stunning views and a Master suite that feels like your floating on the water! Recent updates include all new interior/exterior paint & roof! 3Beds plus den, spa-inspired Baths, In-floor Gas Fired Radiant Heating, 2-Story windows, Slate stone flooring and so much more help to create a Refined home and lifestyle!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412995
  • Price$2,450,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,026
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address300 Plaskett Pl 5
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6G4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Jetted Tub, Eating Space

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Heating

Gas Fireplace, Floor Radnt, Hot Water

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, No Step Entrance, Patio

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Cul-de-sac, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.