NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412970
  • 293 Stewart Ave
  • View Royal, BC V9B 1R3
  • $595,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 600 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

An original piece of View Royal charm! Built in 1930 this home has stood the test of time. An adorable 1 bedroom 1 bathroom cottage with views of the Pacific Ocean & Olympic Mountains from the back yard. This property is in a great location of mature homes and a fabulous neighbourhood! Renovate or rebuild as desired. This home has been an investment property for many years and the current long time, month to month tenants would love to stay!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412970
  • Price$595,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage600
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address293 Stewart Ave
  • SubdivisionVR View Royal
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 1R3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.