Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412960
  • Cls Cls
  • Victoria, BC A0A 1A1
  • $259,000
  • 0.12 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

Very well established (2000) automotive repair shop in great central location with loyal client list. Great cash flow with good margins. experienced mature staff with full knowledge of all aspects and makes. Fully equipped with all the tools and specialized machinery needed. Seller willing to stay on as employee if required. Assumable lease. Asset sale. Potential for expansion Confidential agreement required for information package and viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412960
  • Price$259,000
  • Acres0.12
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressCls Cls
  • SubdivisionVi Rock Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeA0A 1A1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market152
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.