Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412944
  • 2091 South Maple Ave
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0N8
  • $549,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1809 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Location, Location, Location central to all amenities in the Sooke Core and right on a bus route! This Family Home has 3 bedrooms up and a main floor level entry with a LEGAL one bedroom suite over the garage currently tenanted for 975/month. Super fenced back yard with a fire pit, fruit trees (plum and quince) and a green house great for kids and pets to run and play. Garage plus plenty of parking and space for your boat perfect home for the busy family and their toys. Big Family space with open concept kitchen and living a gas fireplace keeps everybody toasty. Situated at the back of the house and opening onto your deck and back yard tons of privacy. Hot Water on demand helps with rising hydro cost. Three generous bedrooms up no street noise here looking onto your backyard which includes a fish pond. Suite (pictures are when suite was vacant) sits at the front of the house totally self contained with its own entrance, parking and storage!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412944
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,809
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2091 South Maple Ave
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0N8

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.