REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412939
  • 1438 Wende Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 3T5
  • $788,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2015 SqFt, 0.30 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Now priced $100,000 below 2019 BC Assessment ! This Classic 1951 built bungalow has been extremely well loved by just one family for its entire life. A rare offering to move into this sought after neighbourhood just steps to all levels of schools, Braefoot Park and all major bus routes. This vintage home has retained almost all of its original features, including gorgeous oak flooring, maple panelled walls and some ceiling details, vintage kitchen and of course the classic recroom with built-in bar and 2 pce bathroom. The main floor offers a large Livingroom, separate dining and 2 spacious bedrooms . If you've been looking for a quality built home in one of the very best locations of Saanich and love vintage details this one must be viewed. There is also a separate double garage and loads of extra parking. The lot is over 12,937 sq.ft with development potential.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412939
  • Price$788,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,015
  • Acres0.30
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1438 Wende Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 3T5

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Braefoot
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.