NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412919
  • 2341 North French Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0M5
  • $499,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1915 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sooke

Well Located Family Home with Tremendous Value! You will just Love this 4-Level Split with 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms and nearly 2,000 SqFt of Finished Living Space! Large Living Room gives way to Updated Kitchen, Quaint Dining Room & Warm, Bright Sun Room. Upstairs, find 3 Bedrooms and 4-pce main bathroom. Comfortable Master with 2-pce Ensuite! Downstairs offers plenty of room for Activities with a Spacious Great Room leading into the Comfortable Family Room. Bonus Sitting area could make great kids play room. Enjoy the Warmth of both Wood & Propane Stoves! New Laminate Floors throughout the main Enhance the property with a Modern Touch. Step out to the Private Patio to enjoy the Meticulous Landscaping front and back! Groomed for Playing or Enjoying the Beautiful & Mature Park like scenery. Close to schools, shopping & transportation. Single car Garage for additional Parking, Storage or use as Workshop. Step Into Your New Home.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412919
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,915
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2341 North French Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0M5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Dining Area
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Family Rm

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Porch, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Golf Course < 1KM

School Information

  • Elementary62 Poirier
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.