REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412913
  • 4509 Tanglewood Cres
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 3V3
  • $1,425,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 3575 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

BACKYARD POOL PARTY! Located in sought after Broadmead, this beautiful example of mid-century craftsmanship has been recently and professionally updated throughout by MAC renovations. Originally touted as one of the first show homes for Broadmead, this immaculate home and property boasts not only a great lineage, but also offers everything you are looking for in a family home, and then some! The great floor plan offers 3 bedrooms on the main, living room with feature gas fireplace, large dining room, and a fabulous gourmet kitchen with adjoining family room. A bright and sunny large balcony overlooks the very private and spacious backyard and the inground swimming pool! The fully finished basement offers tons of space, with a games room, media room, a guest or teen bedroom, plus access to the double garage. This is that rare combination of a large level lot, great sun in the backyard & a short stroll to the shops at Broadmead Village. Amazing schools, parks and rec centre all close by!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412913
  • Price$1,425,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,575
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4509 Tanglewood Cres
  • SubdivisionSE Broadmead
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3V3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Private Prop, Fenced Yard/Full, Greenhouse, Pool/Outdoor

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary63 Lochside
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.