Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412901
  • 4272 Dieppe Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 2N3
  • $695,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1446 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

Great Investment Property or Starter home in an excellent location in the High Quadra neighborhood. This 1,446 sqft 1950's 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home has a 2 bedroom suite downstairs. The west facing backyard is generous in size to accommodate your growing family. Close to local schools that are within walking distance of the home. Nearby shopping & amenities include the Broadmead Village and the Commonwealth Recreation Center. Parks are located all around this neighborhood with Rithet's Bog and Beckwith Park. Large level lot set up to provide a bright and sunny view. It is an ideal starter home or investment property. Call today to view!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412901
  • Price$695,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,446
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4272 Dieppe Rd
  • SubdivisionSE High Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2N3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Serviced, Corner
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Rogers
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market49
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.