NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412879
  • 989 Johnson St 105
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3N7
  • $549,750
  • 1 Bath, 883 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Located ground level in the new and nearly completed 989 Victoria, this shell space offers incredible potential for 'Home Occupation' under its R48 zoning designation. Offering South exposure with 14-foot ceilings, an expansive terrace and sitting adjacent to a large courtyard, this home is drenched with light. Included are one parking stall, smooth concrete floors, roughed-in plumbing, and a standard electrical system. Two other spaces, (1,022 and 1,072 sq ft) are also available. Occupancy is anticipated for late summer/fall. 989 Victoria, built by Cox Developments, is home to 2 large retail spaces and 206 residential homes. Visit the presentation centre at 952 Johnson St. Open 12 - 5 Wed to Fri & 12 - 4 Sat and Sun.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412879
  • Price$549,750
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage883
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address989 Johnson St 105
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3N7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Property Management, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories15

Interior Features

Bar, Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.