Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412874
  • 2829 Meridian Ave 102
  • Langford, BC V9B 0V2
  • $796,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2393 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Breakwater Realty Inc

With gorgeous lake, mountain and city views these homes won't last long! Single family detached houses with 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and a bonus family room, these homes have everything you need and more. Quartz countertops in kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, gas range, gas fireplace and gas on demand hot water are just some of the features you will find at The Rize. Welcome to Westhills, a master planned community located in Langford that offers a variety of home styles. Live surrounded by the forests of provincial parks, Langford Lake and all the amenities the Westshore offers. Features and finishings will exceed your expectations. You just get more at Westhills. Show home located at 2844 Meridian Ave, open everyday 12 pm to 4 pm. Note: Property Tax information is not accurate as subdivision is not complete.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412874
  • Price$796,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,393
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2829 Meridian Ave 102
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0V2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market81
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.