NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412865
  • 960 Reunion Ave 410
  • Langford, BC V9B 2X5
  • $424,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 878 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Belmont Residences is Langfords newest 24 acre Master Planned Community in the heart of Langford along the Galloping Goose Trail. Each home is equipped with stainless steel kitchen appliance package with gas cooktop, gas bib on the balcony, inspired bathrooms and signature accents. The building features a terraced patio with built-in BBQ and outdoor seating & firepit, kayak storage, pet grooming station, bike storage, wash & repair station and electric car charging station. The planned commercial space will be in place before the residences move in making your community experience enjoyable from the moment you live in your new community. With connecting to the Galloping Goose Trail, this make Belmont Residences an ideal location to live.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412865
  • Price$424,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage878
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address960 Reunion Ave 410
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2X5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories5

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.