NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412850
  • 1030 Tillicum Rd
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 2A1
  • $538,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1521 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY 11am-1pm. ATTENTION: FIRST-TIME HOME BUYERS and INVESTORS! This is a FANTASTIC opportunity to get into the market. You will enjoy life in this well-maintained 1957 bungalow. Being the lowest price around, this gem is priced to sell! What could you do with the money you’ll save in avoiding STRATA fees? This single family home features a low maintenance yard, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a new roof, 200w electric panel and natural gas. The original hardwood floors would be easy to restore and add character to the already attractive home. Easy access to downtown Victoria, UVIC, Gorge walkway, Tillicum Mall, Fairway Market, Restaurants, Parks and Golf courses. Call now, QUICK CLOSING POSSIBLE so, this won’t last long.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412850
  • Price$538,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,521
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1030 Tillicum Rd
  • SubdivisionEs Kinsmen Park
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.