Need More Info?

Serena A Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412848
  • 1153 Greenwood Ave
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5M1
  • $899,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2711 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Saxe Point Beauty. Home designed by Ted Lunt and custom built to highest standards by current and only owner. The perfect Location!! Non replaceable in todays construction dollars. 2711sqft, of living space plus 426sqft of garage for a total of 3127sqft. This home has options, Weather it be nanny accommodations, room for budding teenagers or empty nesters. Finished beautifully with oak floors, Maple Cabinets, custom island, Stainless Appliances, Double oven, eating nook, Family room, formal dining room with built in cabinets, Gas fire place in a bright and spacious living room, Rec room, Storage, Radiant in floor heat, heat pump, plus, plus, plus. Combine this with the ample off street parking, oversize garage, South facing rear yard and life is pretty sweet. truly a must see in todays Market!!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412848
  • Price$899,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,711
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1153 Greenwood Ave
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5M1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • # of Stories3

Heating

Gas Fireplace, Floor Radnt, Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.