Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412844
  • 2436 Mountain Heights Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0L4
  • $569,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1994 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Greenaway Realty Ltd.

Fantastic Curb appeal!! This is a great home built in 2002 featuring 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms on two levels. The first level has a spacious entry with lots of closet space and a laundry room with sink that leads outside to a sitting area waiting to be personalized. There is a one-bedroom full bathroom in-law suite (with separate suite potential) or alternatively, it could be used as a family room and 4th bedroom. On the upper level there are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The bright kitchen has lots of cupboards, quartz countertops and a breakfast nook leading to a comfortable back deck. To complete this home there is a double garage and lots of parking and a cozy private backyard sitting on a 10,000+ sq ft lot. Great neighbourhood and a quiet street nothing to do just move in and enjoy the summer in your new home!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412844
  • Price$569,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,994
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2436 Mountain Heights Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0L4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Cleared, Level, Sloping

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.