REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412761
  • 6827 Burr Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0L1
  • $559,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1608 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - West Shore

Charming Spacious Rancher with an 18’ Vaulted Ceiling Great Family Room. This Home Has It All. 3 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - 2 Fireplaces (Wood Burning & Propane) - Separate Dining/Living Room - Garage - Deck - Gazebo - Greenhouse - Shed - Fully Fenced Back Yard With Double Gates For RV Parking. Large Level .22 Acre Lot For The Children To Play & The Dogs To Run - Sunny Exposure To Grow Your Vegetables - Serene Setting 5 Minutes From Town. Don't Miss This Opportunity, Book A Showing With Your Agent Today!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412761
  • Price$559,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,608
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6827 Burr Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Broomhill
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Bay, Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Microwave, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, Propane Tank, Range Hood

Heating

Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Wood Stove

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Propane, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Porch, Storage Shed, Fenced Yard/Part, Gazebo, Greenhouse, Patio

Lot Description

Level, Cul-de-sac, Private, Sloping

Construction

Windows Aluminum, Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sooke
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.