REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 412759
  • 810 Lily Ave
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 3R6
  • $1,419,000
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath, 3589 SqFt, 0.27 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Built by Care Award winning builder, Patriot Homes, this 2016 built home is located in coveted Saanich East. Offering tremendous value, this 5 bed, 3 bath home has nearly 2700 sq feet of living plus a detached 900 sq foot 2 bed in-law garden suite. The main floor has both living and family rooms, offering ample room for your family. The spacious fenced yard is great for kids or relaxing on the patio, with a covered hot tub as well. Spacious chefs kitchen sure to impress guest and the cook of the home. Upstairs you have a master bedroom with a walk-in closet and a 4pc ensuite. Tons of storage and a double car garage. Close to all of your amenities and nearby parks include Bernard, Beckwith and Christmas Hill Nature Sanctuary. Don't miss this rare opportunity- Call now!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #412759
  • Price$1,419,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,589
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address810 Lily Ave
  • SubdivisionSE High Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3R6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Hot Tub Ext
  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Serviced
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

School Information

  • Elementary61 Rogers
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.